Vista de Barcelona

In the last Sketchcrawl, I had the pleausure to draw with Dave, he works in the Mariscal art studio and has a beautiful and clear way to draw. Perfect lines come out of his pencils. My stile, much more emotional, create spots and colors reflecting my usual hiperactivity. Here it comes one of that drawings. I would really like to have Lapin close to me  to learn from him how to get good perspectives! he is the master on that!

VistaBCN

Una respuesta a “Vista de Barcelona

  1. Hi Monica! At last I get to see the finished masterpiece!! It was well worth the wait!! It was a pleasure to be drawing in your company. I enjoyed the conversations a lot. Don’t forget to put your results on the BCN sketchcrawl blog!
    Un saludo!

Responder

