Lonato: Around Verona

Lonato

Sketch Lonato, the clock's tower

I haven’t finished yet this sketch, it doesn’t have sky, but it looks nice because sometimes the sky is just like this, no colour. The scanner is not working…still…

Coming back from Verona to Bergamo’s airport we made a stop in a small village that you can see from the highway. Every time that I was going to Milan was able to see the big blue dome and the tower, but never had enought curiosity  to get  the exit to explore the area. As usual, any village in Italy is just a pleasure for the senses. The incredible view from the top of the walls of the city where astonishing.

3 Respuestas a “Lonato: Around Verona

  1. MAGNIFICO BLOG! Felicidades!

  2. Beautiful work! Thanks for commenting on my blog! I also love Italy—wish I lived closer!

  3. Oh Monica! I love it! You’ve really captured the feeling of the village! It was nice to meet you today, I will add my sketches to my blog soon…
    Besitos,
    ~Karyn

Responder

